Capriccio Quartet Album Bundle Logo Reveals - Sofia Grace Advertising

Capriccio Quartet Album Bundle

Download this amazing Christmas Album from Capriccio Quartet

£14.00 with £4.00 going to your choice of 3 amazing charities and get a free Capriccio Card of your choice

Simply purchase the download where you would like the donation to go

What do you get

9 Mp3 downloads

1. Deck the Halls
2. Believe
3. We Three Kings
4. Chestnuts
5. Ding Dong Merrily
6. Silent Night
7. The Holly and the Ivy
8. Home Alone
9. We Wish You A Merry Christmas

Showing all 3 results

Product categories